Ten-Chi-Jin Ryaku no Maki

The Tenchjin Ryaku no Maki consists of in total three three parts: The principles of Heaven (Ten), the principles of Earth (Chi) and the principles of Human Being (Jin).
This "modern" Maki should mainly be regarded as being a basic manual for daily training. A special feature of this book is that the individual motion sequences are shown by means of illustrations in order focus>
- Save 15%

Format: 17,5 x 23,5 cm, 424 (!) pages, 1090 (!) illustrations.
Article no.: 70429
approx. 1300 grams
status 60.90 €
incl. VAT, additionally shipping
Quantity:  Set